Muana – High (Official Mix) // Muana – I’ll Be There (For You)

avatars-000041239544-lxk782-t500x500

I’ve been willing to blog about his tracks as soon as I followed him about a month ago. Today, I present you two of his tracks : High and I’ll be there. High is the track that got me into his stuff, the vocals match perfectly with the chill beats. This is one of those tracks that you can just put on when you’re hanging with your boys/girls just chilling at the park or something. It really has a summery smooth vibe to it.

Then onto the second track I’ll be there. Another chill track, but that deeper beat really gives it different feeling than what you had with the first track. I might exaggerate a bit, but I feel like this track has a bit off a Ta-ku feel to it.

Muana is young Belgian producer, who deserves way more followers on his soundcloud ( he only has 30!!! ) and more likes on his facebook page. I’ll be sure to keep you guys updated with his work. I except some good stuff to happen for him soon.

Follow Muana on the social media : facebook / soundcloud / twitter

Leave a Reply

